Confirmed Line-Up: West Ham vs United

I fully expected Fergie to ring the changes for this one and i’m pleasantly surprised he has stuck with pretty much the same line-up. The sole change is Rafael coming back into the starting XI, with Chicharito dropping to the bench and Phil Jones moving into the centre of midfield.

Its fair to say i’m feeling far more confident now i’ve seen the strength of the XI, it certainly sends out a message of intent.

Starting XI

De Gea; Rafael, Vidic, Ferdinand, Evra; Valencia, Carrick, Jones, Kagawa; Rooney, Van Persie

Subs: Amos, Evans, Giggs, Nani, Cleverley, Welbeck, Chicharito

About Jordan Street 19151 Articles
Mancunian. Red through and through. Season Ticket holder block E332.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.