Confirmed Starting XI: Manchester United vs Burnley

Starting XI:

De Gea; Jones, Evans, Blackett; Valencia, Fletcher, Di Maria, Young; Mata; Rooney Van Persie


Januzaj, Hernandez, Welbeck, James, M Keane, Anderson, Amos

Leave your thoughts about the line-up in the comment box below.

Follow the author Sam Mackinnon on Twitter here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.