Confirmed Starting XI: Manchester United vs Swansea City

Starting XI:

De Gea; Jones, Smalling Blackett; Lingard Herrera Fletcher Young; Mata; Rooney(c) Hernandez


Amos, James, M Keane, Fellaini, Kagawa, Nani, Januzaj

Leave your thoughts about the line-up in the comment box below.

Follow the author Sam Mackinnon on Twitter here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.