Fergie’s final starting XI

Starting XI

Lindegaard, Valencia, Jones, Evans, Buttner; Carrick, Anderson, Cleverley, Kagawa; Van Persie, Chicharito

Subs: De Gea, Evra, Ferdinand, Giggs, Vidic, Scholes, Januzaj

About Jordan Street 15522 Articles
I'm a 25-year old aspiring writer and I created the blog as a platform to discuss all things Manchester United. Season Ticket holder block E332.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.